SSY Offshore Wind Portal
Wind farms
German North Sea

Nordlicht II

Vattenfall (51%) / BASF (49%)

FID
Schedule
FID
Install window
Construction from 2027; WTG summer 2028 (44x V236-15 MW)
COD / first power
COD 2028–2029 (sources differ; Vattenfall Jul 2026 says cluster 2028)
Open vessel demand
What is still unnamed on this farm.

Which WTIV hull summer 2028; CSOV/SOV and export package not disclosed

Who to call: Vattenfall BA Wind / DEME
Packages
Contractor per scope. Blank = not disclosed.
Foundation T&I
DEME
Turbine T&I
Havfram / DEME (one newbuild WTIV; hull not named)
Array cable
Jan De Nul (Connector)
Export cable
not disclosed
O&M / SOV contractor
not disclosed
Named vessels
0 hulls stamped on this farm.

No hulls named yet.

Fixtures & open campaigns on this farm
2 lines from the wind fixture book.
DateHullClassStatus
2028-summerunnamed (one Havfram/DEME newbuild)
DEME
WTIV / installationOpen — pitch
pitch — which hull
2027-summerunnamed (one Havfram/DEME newbuild)
DEME
WTIV / installationOpen — pitch
pitch — which hull
Source: Vattenfall 2026 FID/permit; Havfram 2024; JDN IACgroup.vattenfall.comLogged 2026-08-14